About us

In Nayar Systems we allocate 80% of the investment to the technological development of products and services of our firms. In a sector in constant evolution, only leading innovation and knowledge in communication solutions and technological connectivity with commitment and transparency allows us to become one of the main European actors, especially in the capture and processing of technological knowledge.

https://nayarsystems.cn/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/foto.QUIÉNESSOMOS.1-1.jpg

Innovation as a reason for being

Nayar Systems presents itself to companies as an ally with which to strengthen their competitiveness and achieve operational excellence, opening up an infinite range of possibilities thanks to IoT solutions in the industrial sector. In the same way that many of our developments were pioneers in the market, from Nayar Systems we work daily in the automatic learning of machines, given that machine learning and artificial intelligence will lead to the democratization of knowledge and technological dissemination.

We also have Nayar Systems Garage, a department dedicated to creation, innovation and technological development, which allows employees to acquire knowledge that enriches the innovative character of the company and confirms our ability to innovate.

Management

Ricard Bou

Global Head of Strategic Projects

Team

Pablo Lafuente

Sales Manager – Asia
plafuente@nayarsystems.com

Michele Francioni

Key Account Manager · Asia
m.francioni@nayarsystems.com

Vanessa Martínez

Chief Sales Officer
vmartinez@nayarsystems.com

Eva García

Administrative & Accounting Manager
e.garcia@nayarsystems.com

Héctor Delgado

Chief Information Officer
hdelgado@nayarsystems.com

Yoanna Garbuzanova

Quality Manager
yoanna@nayarsystems.com

Gaspar Ferreira

Technical Area Manager
gferreira@nayarsystems.com

Jarvis Zhang

Installation & Service Technician
jarvis@nayarsystems.com

Tamara de Haro

Human Capital Manager
t.deharo@nayarsystems.com

Ferran Vidal

Product Manager
fvidal@nayarsystems.com

Simeón Peev

Product Manager
speev@nayarsystems.com

https://nayarsystems.cn/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/logo-nayar-white-178x100-2.png
时事通讯

我们致力于使平凡的事物变得不同凡响。

如果您愿意了解有关我们企业的所有新闻,请订阅我们的时事通讯。

    Pyme Innovadora

    时事通讯

    Hacemos de lo ordinario algo extraordinario.
    Suscríbete a nuestro newsletter si deseas conocer todas nuestras novedades.

      Pyme Innovadora

      Copyright by NAYAR SYSTEMS. All rights reserved.